Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, October 26, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
In-Person Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 29, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 30, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
In-Person Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 30, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
School of Education - Virtual Academic Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 30, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 31, 2020
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Preview Day - Grizzly Webinar
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 5, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fall for GGC - Transfer
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 6, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
School of Liberal Arts - Virtual Academic Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 13, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
School of Science and Technology - Virtual Academic Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Virtual Spanish Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 19, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Virtual Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 20, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
School of Science and Technology - Virtual Academic Information Session
Status - Space Available