Events

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
GGC In-Person Tours
We are excited to welcome our Future Grizzlies to campus for our In-Person Campus Tours.

Your visit will begin in the Grizzly Welcome Center, with a brief overview of Georgia Gwinnett College, followed by a 60-minute walking tour with a student ambassador.

Select from the list below to Register and learn more about Life as a Grizzly!
Monday, November 30, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 7, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 14, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 21, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 30, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
In-Person Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
In-Person Daily Tour
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
In-Person Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 3, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
In-Person Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 4, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
In-Person Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 7, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
In-Person Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
In-Person Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
In-Person Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 10, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
In-Person Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 11, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
In-Person Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 14, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
In-Person Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
In-Person Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
In-Person Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 17, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
In-Person Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 18, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
In-Person Daily Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 21, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
In-Person Daily Tour
Status - Space Available